Taraweeh 2021

Taraweeh and Jummah booking

Booking opens 1pm on the day.

Friday 23rd Apr
https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/al-jalal-masjid-tarawih-23rd-april-2021-tickets-151624389631

Saturday 24th Apr
https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/al-jalal-masjid-tarawih-24th-april-2021-tickets-151624724633

Sunday 25th Apr
https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/al-jalal-masjid-tarawih-25th-april-2021-tickets-151624943287

Monday 26th Apr
https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/al-jalal-masjid-tarawih-26th-april-2021-tickets-151629300319

Tuesday 27th Apr
https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/al-jalal-masjid-tarawih-27th-april-2021-tickets-151629755681

Wednesday 28th Apr
https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/al-jalal-masjid-tarawih-28th-april-2021-tickets-151629912149

Thursday 29th Apr
https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/al-jalal-masjid-tarawih-29th-april-2021-tickets-151629968317

Friday 30th Apr
https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/al-jalal-masjid-tarawih-30th-april-2021-tickets-151630072629

Saturday 1st May
https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/al-jalal-masjid-tarawih-1st-may-2021-tickets-151630415655

Sunday 2nd May
https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/al-jalal-masjid-tarawih-2nd-may-2021-tickets-151631286259

Monday 3rd May
https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/al-jalal-masjid-tarawih-3rd-may-2021-tickets-151631960275

Tuesday 4th May
https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/al-jalal-masjid-tarawih-4th-may-2021-tickets-151632313331

Wednesday 5th May
https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/al-jalal-masjid-tarawih-5th-may-2021-tickets-151632445727

Thursday 6th May
https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/al-jalal-masjid-tarawih-6th-may-2021-tickets-151632706507

Friday 7th May
https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/al-jalal-masjid-tarawih-7th-may-2021-tickets-151632776717

Saturday 8th May
https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/al-jalal-masjid-tarawih-8th-may-2021-tickets-151633218037

Sunday 9th May
https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/al-jalal-masjid-tarawih-9th-may-2021-tickets-151633538997

Monday 10th May
https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/al-jalal-masjid-tarawih-10th-may-2021-tickets-151633625255

Sunday 11th May
https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/al-jalal-masjid-tarawih-11th-may-2021-tickets-151633725555

Sunday 12th May
https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/al-jalal-masjid-tarawih-12th-may-2021-tickets-151634594153

Sunday 13th May
https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/al-jalal-masjid-tarawih-13th-may-2021-tickets-151634678405

GUIDELINES FOR A SAFE RAMADHAN 2021 IN AL-JALAL MASJID

In light of covid-19, Al-Jalal Masjid will have measures in place to best ensure our visitors have a
safe visit to the Masjid. Please see the guidelines below which should be followed. The list is not
comprehensive and is subject to change in light of the ongoing covid-19 situation.

  • There will be limited number of places for salah in jamah. Attendance is based on registration. Registration and
    further details at www.aljalalmasjid.org/ramadan21
  • Due to on going extension works and restricted capacity there will be no prayer facilities for women.
  • No children under 12 will be permitted.
  • All attendees must make wudu at home. There will be no wudu or toilet facilities in the Masjid.
  • Attendees must bring a shoe bag, prayer mat and have an appropriate face mask on at all times in the Masjid.
  • Social distancing must be maintained at all times.
  • Masjid volunteers and security will be on hand to support and guide you safely whilst in and around the Masjid.
    Please make sure they are listened to at all times to ensure a safe visit.
  • Attendees displaying any symptoms of covid-19 or isolating must not attend the Masjid.
  • The Masjid will open 15 minutes before adhan and will close shortly after end of salah in jamah.
  • There will be a one way system in place with entrance to the Masjid from the Biscot Road entrance and exit from
    the Alexandra Avenue exit.
  • There will be no iftar or itikaaf in the Masjid. Please do not bring or provide any food or literature to the Masjid.

Download the Ramadan 2021 Calendar.